Digital Marketing and Tech Trends

LeadsCon East Speakers On Twitter

LeadsCon East is just around the corner and a great way to keep up on all of the action is by following the speakers of the sessions on Twitter.  The conference will he held at the Hilton Hotel in New York City July 24-25 and Blue Phoenix Media will be attending. Make sure to follow us @bluephoenixnyc and our CEO Amy Sheridan @webvixen.  Remember to use the hashtag #LeadsCon when you tweet!

Name Title Twitter Company
Adam Burrows VP of Business Development @burrowsa ServiceMagic
Allison Floam Co-Founder & President @afloam TheFix.com
Andrew Gansler Founder & CEO @agansler Insomniac Partners
Brad Hargreaves Founding Partner @bhargreaves General Assembly
David Rodnitzky CEO @rodnitzky PPC Associates
David Dowhen President @DavidDowhen TruSignal
Dinesh Boaz Managing Director and Co-founder @DBoaz Direct Agents
Geoff Knight Founder, CEO @IAMGeoffKnight TheOfferMachine.com
Hagai Shechter CEO @fraudlogix Fraudlogix
Jay Chakrapani General Manager, Digital @jchakra McGraw-Hill Education
Jeff Lawson CEO @jeffiel Twilio
Jeff McCollum President @jeffrmccollum Cake Marketing
Jeremy Schoemaker Founder @shoemoney Par Program INC
Jim Mansfield Founder & CEO @Intela Intela
Jindou Lee CEO & Founder @jindoulee Happy Inspector Inc
Joey Liner Co-Founder & EVP of Sales @joeyliner DoublePositive Marketing Group
Josh Reznick Founder & CEO @joshreznick Datalot
JT Benton VP Mobile Marketing Division @JT_BENTON Double Positive
Mark Roth CEO & Co-Founder @offermobi OfferMobi
Matt Frary Founder/Chief of Chaos @SmarterChaosMF SmarterChaos
Michelle Davulis Affiliate Marketing Manager @MichelleDavl SavingStar, Inc.
Nihal Parthasarathi Chief Executive Officer @NihalPartha CourseHorse
Payam Zamani Founder & CEO @PayamZamani Reply.com
Raj Parekh EVP of Business Development @activeprospect ActiveProspect, Inc.
Ronald Wagner Owner @ucmba eformz.com
Rory Holland President @rory_holland Holland Interactive, Inc.
Ross Shanken CEO & Founder @RossShanken LeadiD
Steph Hay Co-founder @steph_hay FastCustomer