Digital Marketing and Tech Trends

Twitter Handles of Speakers for ad:tech San Francisco

Blue Phoenix Media assists your conference planning for ad:tech San Francisco 2012 this April 3-4 .

Every year ad:tech brings a variety of great sessions that you don’t want to miss. We want you to get the best out of this great conference, so here we are giving you a list of twitter handles of some of the speakers that will be part of this conference.

Follow these great speakers and keep track of their speaking engagements throughout the event.

 

Name Company Title Twitter
Amy Sheridan Blue Phoenix Media CEO @webvixen
Dave Hills Twelvefold Media CEO @TwelvefoldMedia
Erin Clift SpotXchange VP, Operations @SpotXchange
Guy Kawasaki Garage Technology Ventures Co-Founder @guykawasaki
Heidi Browning Pandora Senior VP @Heidi_Golightly
Jeff Malkin Enconding.com CEO @jeffmalkin
Jen Groover Groover Media & Buntler Bag Co Founder and CEO @jengroover
Jim Louderback Revisions3 CEO @jlouderb
Julia Mee Cisco Director of Marketing @Juliammee
Kara Trivunovic Strong Mail Director of Agency Services @Ktrivunovic
Kate Pietrelli World Golf Tour Marketing Director @katepietrelli
Kathlene Hestir Case-Mate Social Media Manager @kathlenehestir
Kevin Doohan Red Bull Digital Marketing Director @kdoohan
Loren mcDonald SilverPop VP, Industry Relations @Lorenmcdonald
Mark Donovan comScore, Inc VP of Mobile @joygantic
Mark Siegel Menlo Ventures Managing Director @msiegel11
Mark Silva Anthem Worldwide Senior VP, Emerging Platforms @marksilva
Michael Meinhardt Cloudwords President, CEO and Co-Founder @m_meinhardt
Molly wood CNET.com Executive Editor @mollywood